717-569-7384
Pharmacy: 717-569-0825
Store Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am-9:00pm • Sat 9:00am-5:00pm • Sun 11:00am-5:00pm
Pharmacy Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am-7:00pm • Sat 9:00am-5:00pm • Sun Closed

Like us on Facebook
Stay up to date with our current deals and promotions.




Natural Skin Care

Natural, organic, no parabens, and no sodium lauryl sulfate are now common, everyday terms. We have learned how our bodies can react poorly to the synthetics and chemicals used in the production of the many items we use daily that come in contact with our skin.

The natural product industry continues to grow and better itself. Our NATURAL BODY CARE DEPARTMENT also has expanded to supply you with an extensive selection of clean products. In our skin care aisle you will find many natural bath, moisturizing, and facial care items. Within other departments throughout the store you will discover large displays of natural dental, natural deodorant, natural cleaning and laundry, natural hair colorent, natural femine hygiene, and natural cosmetic products. We encourage you to shop these product areas and make them a part of your everyday healthy lifestyle.



Lemon Eucalyptus, Coconut and Aloe Summertime Body Spray

The essential oils in this summertime body spray provide delightfully aromatic protection with skin-soothing aloe and coconut. This solution is easy to mix up and use during all your summer activities -- lounging on the patio, picnicking, sporting events and evening walks.

Ingredients
3 ounces coconut water 
1 ounce aloe vera juice or extract 
8 drops lemon eucalyptus essential oil 
8 drops lavender essential oil 
8 drops patchouli essential oil or  Texas cedarwood essential oil
Directions
Measure ingredients into a spray mister bottle. Shake contents before each application. Store the body spray in the refrigerator or cooler for an especially cool and refreshing way to beat summer heat.
Benefits
Soothing

 

 

 

Aubrey Organics - www.aubrey-organics.com/
Burt's Bees - www.burtsbees.com/
Dr. Bronner's Soaps - www.drbronner.com/
Tom's of Maine - www.tomsofmaine.com/
W.S. Badger Company - www.badgerbalm.com/
Avalon Organics - www.avalonorganics.com/
Kiss My Face - www.kissmyface.com/
JASÖN - www.jason-natural.com/home.php
Aura Cacia Pure Aromatherapy - www.auracacia.com/
Alba Botanica - www.albabotanica.com/
Desert Essence - www.desertessence.com/
Nature's Gate - www.natures-gate.com/

Weleda - usa.weleda.com/
Giovanni - www.giovannicosmetics.com/
South of France - goodhealthnaturalfoods.com/sof-index.html
Pure Life Soap Company - www.purelifesoap.com/home.html
Mill Creek Botanicals - www.millcreekbotanicals.com/
Zia Natural Skincare - www.zianatural.com/
Shikai - shikai.com/
Derma E - www.dermae.net/
Thayers - www.thayers.com/?fa=home
Earth Science - www.earthessentials.com/homeStatic.html
Pure & Basic - www.pureandbasic.com/products/skin_care/

 


No coupons were found for this department. Click here to see all our available deals!